Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship and Communion
Led by the Pastor
Monday 2nd October 2017 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 10:00amElders Meeting
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Led by Chris Wilson.
Wednesday 4th October 2017 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Lyn Cooke
Word search - heart
Friday 6th October 2017 10:30amPrime Time
Coffee and Chat
Sunday 8th October 2017 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 9th October 2017 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 10th October 2017  Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 11th October 2017 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Annual meeting of the Leprosy Mission
Friday 13th October 2017 10:30amPrime Time
Quiz morning
Sunday 15th October 2017 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship and Communion
Led by the Pastor.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCafe Emmanuel
Enjoy a free afternoon tea and listen to an interview with David Caporn and hear how God prepared his life to count for Him.
Monday 16th October 2017 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
7:30pmChurch Council Meeting
Tuesday 17th October 2017 1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Led by the Pastor
Wednesday 18th October 2017 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Marion Cochrane
Friday 20th October 2017 10:30amPrime Time
An interview
Sunday 22nd October 2017 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Iain Randall wil be preaching

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by Andy Michell
Monday 23rd October 2017 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 24th October 2017  Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 25th October 2017 3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Interview with Ruth Wilday
Saturday 28th October 2017  Clocks go back one hour tonight
3:30pm'Martin Luther - Daybreak or Disaster?' at Honiton Church
Mike Plant (Minister will speak on Martin Luther at Honiton Evangelical Congregational Church, High Street, Honiton, EX14 1PJ at 3.30ppm followed by afternoon tea.
Sunday 29th October 2017 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMissionary Sunday
Led by the Pastor. Rob Hooks will be preaching.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
12:00pmFellowship Lunch
Please let Felicity Wilson know if you wish to attend.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 30th October 2017 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited
Tuesday 31st October 2017 10:00amElders Meeting
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
<< September 2017