Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 20182:30pmLight Bites
Come along and enjoy games, reading, quizzes or simply meeting and making friends.
Sunday 5th August 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Summer Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship and Communion
Led by the Pastor
Tuesday 7th August 20187:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Led by
Wednesday 8th August 20182:30pmLight Bites
Come along and enjoy games, reading, quizzes or simply meeting and making friends.
Sunday 12th August 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Summer Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:00pmPraise on the Prom at Bedford Steps
Tuesday 14th August 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 15th August 20182:30pmLight Bites
Come along and enjoy games, reading, quizzes or simply meeting and making friends.
Sunday 19th August 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship and Communion
Led by Chris Wilson with Richard Mason preaching. Summer Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:00pmPraise on the Prom at Bedford Steps
Tuesday 21st August 20181:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 22nd August 20182:30pmLight Bites
Come along and enjoy games, reading, quizzes or simply meeting and making friends.
Sunday 26th August 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Douglas Fishlock preaching. Summer Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:00pmPraise on the Prom at Bedford Steps
Tuesday 28th August 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 29th August 20182:30pmLight Bites
Come along and enjoy games, reading, quizzes or simply meeting and making friends.
<< July 2018