Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 2:00pmThanksgiving Service for Arthur Stockdale
Saturday 2nd December 2017 11:00amChristmas Leaflets Distribution
Come and meet at church to pray then to help deliver leaflets to the local area.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship and Communion
Led by the Pastor
Monday 4th December 2017 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 5th December 2017 1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Led by Chris Wilson
Wednesday 6th December 2017 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship Carol Service
Thursday 7th December 2017 7:30pmQuarterly Church Members Meeting
Friday 8th December 2017 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 10th December 2017 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor.
Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
3:00pmToddlers nativity "Good News"
All welcome to share this very cute version of the Nativity.
Christmas treats and hot chocolate served afterwards.
Monday 11th December 2017 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 12th December 2017  Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:00amToddlers Christmas Party
With a 'bring and share' Christmas lunch. For pre-school children and their parents/carers
Friday 15th December 2017 10:30amPrime Time
Party time - food and games
Sunday 17th December 2017 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship and Communion
Led by the Pastor.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCafe Emmanuel Christmas Special
6:30pmCarols by Candlelight
Favourite carols and Christmas readings
Tuesday 19th December 2017 1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Sunday 24th December 2017 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
4:00pmFamily Christmas Eve Service
"Come and see the Christmas tree". Followed by festive cakes and refreshments.
Monday 25th December 2017 10:30amChristmas Day Family Service
Led by the Pastor.
Children are invited to bring a new toy. Come and celebrate the real reason for the season!
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Andy Michell.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by Chris Wilson
<< November 2017