Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 201810:30amPrime Time
Sunday 4th February 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship with Communion
Led by the Pastor
Monday 5th February 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 6th February 201810:00amElders Meeting
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Led by Andy Michell
Wednesday 7th February 20189:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Kathleen Hughes
Friday 9th February 201810:30amPrime Time
Yellowstone Features and Creatures - Sue and John Marchbank
Saturday 10th February 20189:00amKeswick in Devon Prayer Meeting at All Saints
10:00amKeswick in Devon Prayer Meeting at All Saints
Sunday 11th February 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 12th February 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 14th February 20183:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Iain Randall
Sunday 18th February 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship and Communion
Led by the Pastor.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCafe Emmanuel
An interview with a converted Sikh
Monday 19th February 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
7:30pmChurch Council Meeting
Tuesday 20th February 20181:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 21st February 20189:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Joyce Blackwell
Thursday 22nd February 20189:15amMen's Breakfast
At Sidholme Hotel. £5.00 per person. Please let Bernard know if you wish to attend.
Friday 23rd February 201810:30amPrime Time
Paper games
Sunday 25th February 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 26th February 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
7:30pmAnnual General Meeting
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 28th February 20189:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Barbara Germaine-Searle
<< January 2018