Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amEaster Sunday - morning worship
"He is not here, He is risen." Led by the Pastor.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmEaster Songs of Praise
Followed by tea and hot cross buns. If you have a favourite Easter song or hymn please let Oliver know so that we can sing some of them.
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Sunday 8th April 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by Andy Michell
Monday 9th April 2018 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 10th April 2018  Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Torch Trust
Friday 13th April 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00amConcert of Prayer - Scott Drive Church, Exmouth
Sunday 15th April 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship and Communion
Led by Andy Michell with Douglas Fishlock preaching.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCafe Emmanuel
An interview with Rev. Ken Crooks
Monday 16th April 2018 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
7:30pmChurch Council Meeting
Tuesday 17th April 2018 7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 18th April 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Kathryn Cole
Friday 20th April 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 22nd April 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 23rd April 2018 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 24th April 2018  Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Nova Knowles
Friday 27th April 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 29th April 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 30th April 2018 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
<< March 2018