Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Exeter Street Pastors
Friday 4th May 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 6th May 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
12:00pmTear Fund Lunch
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 7th May 2018 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 8th May 2018  Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 9th May 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 11th May 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 13th May 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 14th May 2018 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 15th May 2018 1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 16th May 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 18th May 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 20th May 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCafe Emmanuel
Monday 21st May 2018 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 22nd May 2018  Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 25th May 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 27th May 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Tuesday 29th May 2018 1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 30th May 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
<< April 2018