Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Chris Wilson with Richard Mason preaching.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship and Communion
Led by Andy Michell with John Sumner preaching.
Monday 4th June 20187:30pmChurch Council Meeting
Tuesday 5th June 20181:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Led by
Wednesday 6th June 20189:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Pam Cousins
Friday 8th June 201810:30amPrime Time
Sunday 10th June 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 11th June 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
7:30pmQuarterly Church Members Meeting
Tuesday 12th June 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 13th June 20189:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
An interview with Kim Jagger.
Friday 15th June 201810:30amPrime Time
Saturday 16th June 20183:30pmPlanet Earth: Random Event or Beautiful Design
Come and hear Stuart Burgess, Professor of Design Engineering.
Followed by afternoon tea.
Sunday 17th June 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship and Communion
Father's Day. Led by the Pastor. Chris Wilson preaching.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor with Clive Charlton preaching.
Tuesday 19th June 20181:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 20th June 20189:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
2:00pmFuneral service for Dorothy Bathurst
Refreshments in the church hall after the service.
Thursday 21st June 20187:00pmFilm showing
Is Genesis History

Free - everyone welcome
Friday 22nd June 201810:30amPrime Time
Sunday 24th June 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 25th June 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 26th June 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 27th June 20189:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 29th June 201810:30amPrime Time
<< May 2018