Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 4th June 2018 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
7:30pmChurch Council Meeting
Tuesday 5th June 2018 1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Led by
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 6th June 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 8th June 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 10th June 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 11th June 2018 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
7:30pmQuarterly Church Members Meeting
Tuesday 12th June 2018  Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 13th June 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 15th June 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Saturday 16th June 2018 3:30pmPlanet Earth: Random Event or Beautiful Design
Come and hear Stuart Burgess, Professor of Design Engineering.
Followed by afternoon tea.
Sunday 17th June 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 18th June 2018 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 19th June 2018 1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 20th June 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 22nd June 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 24th June 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 25th June 2018 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 26th June 2018  Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 27th June 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Friday 29th June 2018 10:30amPrime Time
<< May 2018