Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Baptist Church
March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 10:30amPrime TimeWhat's in a name - Felicity Wilson
Sunday 4th March 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amEmmanuel 85th AnniversaryLed by the Pastor with Patrick Hawes preaching.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship with CommunionLed by Andy Michell.
Monday 5th March 2018 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
7:45pmKeswick in Devon at All SaintsIntroductory session by Dr Tim Chester
Tuesday 6th March 2018 9:30amKeswick in Devon Prayer Meeting at All Saints
10:45amKeswick in Devon at All Saints
7:45pmKeswick in Devon at All SaintsEvening meeting
Wednesday 7th March 2018 9:30amToddlersFor pre-school children and their parents/carers
9:30amKeswick in Devon Prayer Meeting at All Saints
10:45amKeswick in Devon at All Saints
3:00pmLadies FellowshipMission Afternoon - CR2EE
Speaker - Hugh Scudder
7:45pmKeswick in Devon at All SaintsEvening meeting
Thursday 8th March 2018 9:30amKeswick in Devon Prayer Meeting at All Saints
10:45amKeswick in Devon at All Saints
7:45pmKeswick in Devon at All SaintsEvening meeting
Friday 9th March 2018 9:30amKeswick in Devon at All SaintsChoice of two seminars
10:30amPrime TimeDesert Island Interview
7:30pmKeswick in Devon at All SaintsFriday Night Special
Sunday 11th March 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMothering Sunday Morning ServiceLee Emerson will be preaching.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening WorshipLed by the Pastor
Monday 12th March 2018 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Housegroups Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 9:30amToddlersFor pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies FellowshipSpeaker - Susan Heavens
Friday 16th March 2018 10:30amPrime Time"Any Answers" - with the Pastor.
Sunday 18th March 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship and CommunionLed by the Pastor.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCafe EmmanuelAn interview with Scott Spencer.
Monday 19th March 2018 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
7:30pmChurch Council Meeting
Tuesday 20th March 2018 1:30pmVestry HourThe Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 21st March 2018 9:30amToddlersFor pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies FellowshipSpeaker - Joan Charters
7:30pmChristian Institute Meeting at St. Thomas Baptist Church
Friday 23rd March 2018 10:30amPrime TimeCoffee and Chat
7:00pmQuiz NightTeams of 4. Bring and share supper. Contact Bernard Kelly for further details.
Sunday 25th March 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amPalm Sunday - Morning WorshipLed by Andy Michell.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening WorshipIan Margeson preaching.
Monday 26th March 2018 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Housegroups Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry HourThe Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 9:30amToddlersFor pre-school children and their parents/carers
Friday 30th March 2018 10:30amGood Friday Service"Christ died for our sins." Reflections on the Cross with Communion. Led by the Pastor.