Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Baptist Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amEaster Sunday - morning worship"He is not here, He is risen." Led by the Pastor.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmEaster Songs of PraiseFollowed by tea and hot cross buns. If you have a favourite Easter song or hymn please let Oliver know so that we can sing some of them.
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 1:30pmVestry HourThe Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Sunday 8th April 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning WorshipLed by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening WorshipLed by Andy Michell
Monday 9th April 2018 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
Tuesday 10th April 2018 Housegroups Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 3:00pmLadies FellowshipSpeaker - Torch Trust
Friday 13th April 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00amConcert of Prayer - Scott Drive Church, Exmouth
Sunday 15th April 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship and CommunionLed by Andy Michell with Douglas Fishlock preaching.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCafe EmmanuelAn interview with Rev. Ken Crooks
Monday 16th April 2018 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
7:30pmChurch Council Meeting
Tuesday 17th April 2018 7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 18th April 2018 9:30amToddlersFor pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies FellowshipSpeaker - Kathryn Cole
Friday 20th April 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 22nd April 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning WorshipLed by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening WorshipLed by the Pastor
Monday 23rd April 2018 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Housegroups Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry HourThe Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 9:30amToddlersFor pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies FellowshipSpeaker - Nova Knowles
Friday 27th April 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 29th April 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning WorshipLed by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening WorshipLed by the Pastor
Monday 30th April 2018 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.