Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

January

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 20187:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Led by Chris Wilson
Sunday 7th January 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
Monday 8th January 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 10th January 20183:00pmLadies Fellowship
New Year Celebration
Friday 12th January 201810:30amPrime Time
Saturday 13th January 201811:00amKeswick in Devon Prayer Meeting
Sunday 14th January 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
Tuesday 16th January 20187:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Led by the Pastor.
Wednesday 17th January 20183:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Shirley McNeil
Friday 19th January 201810:30amPrime Time
Sunday 21st January 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCafe Emmanuel
Speaker - Lee Emmerson on The Reformation.
Monday 22nd January 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 24th January 20183:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Margaret Townend
Friday 26th January 201810:30amPrime Time
Saturday 27th January 20189:30amSharing God's Word
A one day seminar at St Thomas Baptist Church, Exeter.
Sunday 28th January 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
Monday 29th January 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 30th January 20187:30pmChurch Night Missionary Prayer Meeting
Led by John Marchbank
Wednesday 31st January 20183:00pmLadies Fellowship
Annual General Meeting