Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 20187:00pmFilm Night
The Case for Christ - the true story of a journalist on a mission to disprove Christianity. What will he discover? Free admission - refreshments available.
Friday 2nd November 201810:30amPrime Time
Healthy Living - Pat Kelly with help on staying fit against Alzheimers
Sunday 4th November 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship and Communion
Led by the Pastor
Monday 5th November 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited. Bowls this week.
Tuesday 6th November 20181:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Led by Chris Wilson
Wednesday 7th November 20189:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Interview with Vicki Campbell.
Thursday 8th November 20189:15amMen's Breakfast at Sidholme
£7.00 per head. Further details from Bernard Kelly
Friday 9th November 201810:30amPrime Time
Packing shoe boxes.
Sunday 11th November 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amRemembrance Sunday Morning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by Andy Michell
Monday 12th November 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 14th November 20189:30amToddlers 'Children in Need Bring & Buy Cake Sale'
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Barbara Chamberlain. Wordsearch - open.
Friday 16th November 201810:30amPrime Time
Sunday 18th November 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship and Communion
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCafe Emmanuel
An interview with Gary Currie from Exmouth - How did God come into his life?
Monday 19th November 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited. Bowls this week.
7:30pmChurch Council Meeting
At 11 Hayne Park.
Tuesday 20th November 20181:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 21st November 20189:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Jill Caporn. Wordsearch - power.
Friday 23rd November 201810:30amPrime Time
Easy Bible Quiz
Sunday 25th November 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCulm Valley Choir Concert
Free concert with a local gospel choir.
Monday 26th November 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 28th November 20189:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Christmas crafts and singing. Wordsearch - quiet.
Friday 30th November 201810:30amPrime Time
Italian wanderings - illustrated talk with Sue and John.
<< October 2018