Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Monday 1st November 20212:00pmMen's Club
Come and play short mat bowls.
Tuesday 2nd November 202110:30amPrayer Meeting
In the foyer or hall. Followed by light refreshments
Wednesday 3rd November 20212:30pmMidweek Circle
An informal weekly meeting - all are welcome.
Sunday 7th November 202110:30amMorning Worship and Communion
Led by Cyril Aston.
Monday 8th November 20212:00pmMen's Club
Come and play short mat bowls.
Wednesday 10th November 20212:30pmMidweek Circle
An informal weekly meeting - all are welcome.
Sunday 14th November 202110:30amRemembrance Sunday Morning Worship
Led by Denis Hayes.
Monday 15th November 20212:00pmMen's Club
Come and play short mat bowls.
Tuesday 16th November 20217:00pmPrayer Meeting
In the foyer or hall. Followed by light refreshments.
Wednesday 17th November 20212:30pmMidweek Circle
An informal weekly meeting - all are welcome.
Sunday 21st November 202110:30amMorning Worship
Led by Bes Gorrea.
Monday 22nd November 20212:00pmMen's Club
Come and play short mat bowls.
Wednesday 24th November 20212:30pmMidweek Circle
An informal weekly meeting - all are welcome.
Sunday 28th November 202110:30amMorning Worship
Led by Lee Emerson.
Monday 29th November 20212:00pmMen's Club
Come and play short mat bowls.
<< October