Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 20212:30pmMidweek Circle
An informal weekly meeting - all are welcome.
Sunday 5th December 202110:30amMorning Worship and Communion
Led by Andy Michell.
Monday 6th December 20212:00pmMen's Club
Come and play short mat bowls.
Tuesday 7th December 202110:30amPrayer Meeting
In the foyer or hall. Followed by light refreshments
Wednesday 8th December 20212:30pmMidweek Circle
An informal weekly meeting - all are welcome.
7:00pmChurch Members' Business Meeting
Followed by a Special Members' Meeting
Sunday 12th December 202110:30amMorning Worship
Led by Bes Gorrea
Monday 13th December 20212:00pmMen's Club
Come and play short mat bowls.
Wednesday 15th December 20212:30pmMidweek Circle
An informal weekly meeting - all are welcome.
Sunday 19th December 202110:30amMorning Worship
Led by Mark Perkins. Followed by carol singing outside.
Monday 20th December 20212:00pmMen's Club
Come and play short mat bowls.
Tuesday 21st December 20217:00pmPrayer Meeting
In the foyer or hall. Followed by light refreshments.
Wednesday 22nd December 20212:30pmMidweek Circle
An informal weekly meeting - all are welcome.
Saturday 25th December 202110:00amChristmas Day Service
An informal service to be held in the school. All are welcome. Please note the earlier start time of 10.00am.
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November