Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 20209:00amPrayer Meeting at All Saints Church
To include prayer for Keswick in Devon.
Sunday 2nd February 20209:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Andy Michell. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmEvening Worship and Communion
Led by Chris Wilson
Monday 3rd February 20202:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 4th February 20207:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 5th February 20203:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Kathryn Cole
Thursday 6th February 20207:30pmMusic Practice
Friday 7th February 202010:30amPrime Time
Sunday 9th February 20209:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by David Jeffries with Chris Wilson preaching. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmSunday Matters
An informal evening in the hall
Tuesday 11th February 2020 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 12th February 20203:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Jill Govier
Thursday 13th February 202010:00amChurch Council Meeting
In the hall
7:30pmMusic Practice
Friday 14th February 202010:30amPrime Time
Sunday 16th February 20209:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship and Communion
Led by Douglas Fishlock. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmCafe Emmanuel
An interview with Sally Wilshire.
Monday 17th February 20202:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 18th February 20207:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 19th February 20203:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Iain Randall
Thursday 20th February 20207:30pmMusic Practice
Friday 21st February 202010:30amPrime Time
Sunday 23rd February 20209:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Chris Wilson with Douglas Fishlock preaching. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmEvening service
Led by Andy Michell with Clive Charlton preaching.
Monday 24th February 20207:30pmAnnual General Meeting
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 26th February 20203:00pmLadies Fellowship
Mission afternoon.
Thursday 27th February 20207:30pmMusic Practice
Friday 28th February 202010:30amPrime Time
<< January