Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Tuesday 1st February 202210:30amPrayer Meeting
In the foyer or hall. Followed by light refreshments
Wednesday 2nd February 20222:30pmMidweek Circle
An informal weekly meeting - all are welcome. This week - a quiz run by Bernard Kelly.
Sunday 6th February 202210:30amMorning Worship
Led by Bes Gorrea
Monday 7th February 20222:00pmMen's Club
Come and play short mat bowls.
Wednesday 9th February 20222:30pmMidweek Circle
An informal weekly meeting - all are welcome. This week: Sidmouth when I was young - Doug Farrant.
Sunday 13th February 202210:30amMorning Worship
Led by Bes Gorrea
Monday 14th February 20222:00pmMen's Club
Come and play short mat bowls.
Tuesday 15th February 20227:00pmPrayer Meeting
In the foyer or hall. Followed by light refreshments.
Wednesday 16th February 20222:30pmMidweek Circle
An informal weekly meeting - all are welcome. This week - Making Music with the Druetts.
Sunday 20th February 202210:30amMorning Worship
Led by Bes Gorrea
Monday 21st February 20222:00pmMen's Club
Come and play short mat bowls.
Wednesday 23rd February 20222:30pmMidweek Circle
An informal weekly meeting - all are welcome. This week - My life in the Caribbean with Joan Angus.
7:00pmChurch Member's AGM
Sunday 27th February 202210:30amMorning Worship
Led by Bes Gorrea
Monday 28th February 20222:00pmMen's Club
Come and play short mat bowls.
<< January