Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Friday 2nd March 201810:30amPrime Time
What's in a name - Felicity Wilson
Sunday 4th March 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
Monday 5th March 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
7:45pmKeswick in Devon at All Saints
Introductory session by Dr Tim Chester
Tuesday 6th March 20189:30amKeswick in Devon Prayer Meeting at All Saints
10:45amKeswick in Devon at All Saints
7:45pmKeswick in Devon at All Saints
Evening meeting
Wednesday 7th March 20189:30amKeswick in Devon Prayer Meeting at All Saints
10:45amKeswick in Devon at All Saints
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Mission Afternoon - CR2EE
Speaker - Hugh Scudder
7:45pmKeswick in Devon at All Saints
Evening meeting
Thursday 8th March 20189:30amKeswick in Devon Prayer Meeting at All Saints
10:45amKeswick in Devon at All Saints
7:45pmKeswick in Devon at All Saints
Evening meeting
Friday 9th March 20189:30amKeswick in Devon at All Saints
Choice of two seminars
10:30amPrime Time
Desert Island Interview
7:30pmKeswick in Devon at All Saints
Friday Night Special
Sunday 11th March 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
Monday 12th March 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 14th March 20183:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Susan Heavens
Friday 16th March 201810:30amPrime Time
"Any Answers" - with the Pastor.
Sunday 18th March 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCafe Emmanuel
An interview with Scott Spencer.
Monday 19th March 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
7:30pmChurch Council Meeting
Tuesday 20th March 20187:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 21st March 20183:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Joan Charters
7:30pmChristian Institute Meeting at St. Thomas Baptist Church
Friday 23rd March 201810:30amPrime Time
Coffee and Chat
7:00pmQuiz Night
Teams of 4. Bring and share supper. Contact Bernard Kelly for further details.
Sunday 25th March 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
Monday 26th March 20182:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Friday 30th March 201810:30amGood Friday Service
"Christ died for our sins." Reflections on the Cross with Communion. Led by the Pastor.
<< February