Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Saturday 1st June 201910:00amPray for the Sid Valley Practice - Beacon Medical Centre.
All Saints' Church invite all Christians to join us in asking for God's blessing on our beautiful valley, its residents, visitors, businesses and service providers. Meeting at the Beacon Medical Centre.
Sunday 2nd June 20199:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmEvening Worship and Communion
At the earlier time of 5.30pm. Led by Andy Michell. Andy Mathers will be preaching.
Tuesday 4th June 20197:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 5th June 20193:00pmLadies Fellowship
Silver boxes with Felicity Wilson
Thursday 6th June 20197:00pmMusic Practice
Friday 7th June 201910:30amPrime Time
Sunday 9th June 20199:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmEvening service
Led by Andy Michell with Andy Mathers preaching
Tuesday 11th June 2019 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 12th June 20193:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Ruth Wilday
Thursday 13th June 20197:00pmMusic Practice
Friday 14th June 201910:30amPrime Time
Saturday 15th June 20193:30pmThe Beauty of Creation: Change or Design?
Come and hear Stuart Burgess, Professor of Design Engineering. Followed by afternoon tea.
Sunday 16th June 20199:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmEvening Service
Led by the Pastor, with Tom Evans preaching.
Monday 17th June 201910:00amChurch Council Meeting
2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 18th June 20197:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 19th June 20193:00pmLadies Fellowship
Members meeting
Thursday 20th June 20197:00pmMusic Practice
Friday 21st June 201910:30amPrime Time
Table Games
Sunday 23rd June 20199:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmEvening service
Oliver preaching.
Monday 24th June 20197:30pmChurch Business Meeting
Tuesday 25th June 2019 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 26th June 20193:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Rosemary Harley
Thursday 27th June 20197:00pmMusic Practice
Friday 28th June 201910:30amPrime Time
Sunday 30th June 20199:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmPraise Evening
<< May