Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Baptist Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 7:30pmChurch Night Prayer MeetingLed by Chris Wilson
Sunday 7th January 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning WorshipLed by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
Monday 8th January 2018 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Housegroups Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 10th January 2018 9:30amToddlersFor pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies FellowshipNew Year Celebration
Friday 12th January 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Saturday 13th January 2018 11:00amKeswick in Devon Prayer Meeting
Sunday 14th January 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning WorshipLed by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
Tuesday 16th January 2018 7:30pmChurch Night Prayer MeetingLed by the Pastor.
Wednesday 17th January 2018 9:30amToddlersFor pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies FellowshipSpeaker - Shirley McNeil
Friday 19th January 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 21st January 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning WorshipLed by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCafe EmmanuelSpeaker - Lee Emmerson on The Reformation.
Monday 22nd January 2018 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Housegroups Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 24th January 2018 9:30amToddlersFor pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies FellowshipSpeaker - Margaret Townend
Friday 26th January 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Saturday 27th January 2018 9:30amSharing God's WordA one day seminar at St Thomas Baptist Church, Exeter.
Sunday 28th January 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning WorshipLed by Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
Monday 29th January 2018 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
Tuesday 30th January 2018 7:30pmChurch Night Missionary Prayer MeetingLed by John Marchbank
Wednesday 31st January 2018 9:30amToddlersFor pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies FellowshipAnnual General Meeting