Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Baptist Church
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 7:30pmDay of prayer for God's guidance in the calling of a PastorSessions at 11.00am, 2.00pm and 7.30pm
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 2:00pmLadies FellowshipLeprosy Mission afternoon - an update from Trevor Grant, the new Leprosy Mission representative.
Thursday 3rd October 2019 7:00pmMusic Practice
Friday 4th October 2019 10:30amPrime TimeAn interview
Sunday 6th October 2019 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning WorshipLed by Andy Michell with Chris Wilson preaching. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmEvening Worship and CommunionAndy Michell preaching.
Monday 7th October 2019 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
Tuesday 8th October 2019 Housegroups Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 9th October 2019 3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Thursday 10th October 2019 7:00pmMusic Practice
Friday 11th October 2019 10:30amPrime TimeAspects of China with John Marchbank.
Sunday 13th October 2019 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMissionary Sunday - Morning WorshipLed by Chris Wilson with Rob Hooks preaching. Rob and his wife Sandy will update us on his work. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmSunday MattersAn informal evening in the hall
Tuesday 15th October 2019 7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 16th October 2019 3:00pmLadies FellowshipSpeaker - Marion Cochrane
Friday 18th October 2019 10:30amPrime TimeLyn in Uganda Part 2
Sunday 20th October 2019 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship with CommunionLed by Andy Michell. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmCafe EmmanuelAn interview with Reg Ball
Monday 21st October 2019 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Housegroups Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 3:00pmLadies FellowshipSpeaker - Lyn Cooke.
Thursday 24th October 2019 7:00pmMusic Practice
Friday 25th October 2019 10:30amPrime TimeNegro Spirituals - Felicity Wilson.
Saturday 26th October 2019 British Summertime ends Clocks go back 1 hour tonight.
Sunday 27th October 2019 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning WorshipLed by Chris Wilson with Douglas Fishlock preaching. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmEvening serviceIain Randall preaching.
Monday 28th October 2019 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
Tuesday 29th October 2019 7:30pmChurch Night Missionary Prayer MeetingLed by Sue Cousens
Wednesday 30th October 2019 3:00pmLadies FellowshipAn interview with Babs Robertson
Thursday 31st October 2019 7:00pmMusic Practice