Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Baptist Church
December 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021 2:30pmMidweek CircleAn informal weekly meeting - all are welcome.
Sunday 5th December 2021 10:30amMorning Worship and CommunionLed by Andy Michell.
Monday 6th December 2021 2:00pmMen's ClubCome and play short mat bowls.
Tuesday 7th December 2021 10:30amPrayer MeetingIn the foyer or hall. Followed by light refreshments
Wednesday 8th December 2021 2:30pmMidweek CircleAn informal weekly meeting - all are welcome.
7:00pmChurch Members' Business MeetingFollowed by a Special Members' Meeting
Sunday 12th December 2021 10:30amMorning WorshipLed by Bes Gorrea
Monday 13th December 2021 2:00pmMen's ClubCome and play short mat bowls.
Wednesday 15th December 2021 2:30pmMidweek CircleAn informal weekly meeting - all are welcome.
Sunday 19th December 2021 10:30amMorning WorshipLed by Mark Perkins. Followed by carol singing outside.
Monday 20th December 2021 2:00pmMen's ClubCome and play short mat bowls.
Tuesday 21st December 2021 7:00pmPrayer MeetingIn the foyer or hall. Followed by light refreshments.
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 2:30pmMidweek CircleAn informal weekly meeting - all are welcome.
Saturday 25th December 2021 10:00amChristmas Day ServiceAn informal service to be held in the school. All are welcome. Please note the earlier start time of 10.00am.
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve