Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Baptist Church
February 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022 10:30amPrayer MeetingIn the foyer or hall. Followed by light refreshments
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 2:30pmMidweek CircleAn informal weekly meeting - all are welcome. This week - a quiz run by Bernard Kelly.
Sunday 6th February 2022 10:30amMorning WorshipLed by Bes Gorrea
Monday 7th February 2022 2:00pmMen's ClubCome and play short mat bowls.
Wednesday 9th February 2022 2:30pmMidweek CircleAn informal weekly meeting - all are welcome. This week: Sidmouth when I was young - Doug Farrant.
Sunday 13th February 2022 10:30amMorning WorshipLed by Bes Gorrea
Monday 14th February 2022 2:00pmMen's ClubCome and play short mat bowls.
Tuesday 15th February 2022 7:00pmPrayer MeetingIn the foyer or hall. Followed by light refreshments.
Wednesday 16th February 2022 2:30pmMidweek CircleAn informal weekly meeting - all are welcome. This week - Making Music with the Druetts.
Sunday 20th February 2022 10:30amMorning WorshipLed by Bes Gorrea
Monday 21st February 2022 2:00pmMen's ClubCome and play short mat bowls.
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 2:30pmMidweek CircleAn informal weekly meeting - all are welcome. This week - My life in the Caribbean with Joan Angus.
7:00pmChurch Member's AGM
Sunday 27th February 2022 10:30amMorning WorshipLed by Bes Gorrea
Monday 28th February 2022 2:00pmMen's ClubCome and play short mat bowls.