Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Emmanuel Baptist Church
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 11:00amElders Meeting
1:30pmVestry HourThe Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 3:00pmLadies FellowshipSpeaker - Exeter Street Pastors
Friday 4th May 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00amLeprosy Mission Coffee Morning at All SaintsCome and enjoy friendship and a chat and support the work by buying cakes, cards, plants and more. In All Saints Church Hall.
Sunday 6th May 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning WorshipLed by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
12:00pmTear Fund Lunch
Tuesday 8th May 2018 Housegroups Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 9th May 2018 9:30amToddlersFor pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies FellowshipSpeaker - Cathy Michell
Friday 11th May 2018 10:30amPrime TimeLyn Cook - Missionary experiences in Uganda
Sunday 13th May 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning WorshipBrian Murray preaching.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
Monday 14th May 2018 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
Tuesday 15th May 2018 1:30pmVestry HourThe Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 16th May 2018 9:30amToddlersFor pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies FellowshipSpeaker - Clive Charlton
Friday 18th May 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 20th May 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship and CommunionLed by the Pastor.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCafe EmmanuelOliver Ward with Vicki Campbell.
Monday 21st May 2018 2:00pmMen's ClubAll men are invited.
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 Housegroups Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry HourThe Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 9:30amToddlersFor pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies FellowshipMembers afternoon
Friday 25th May 2018 10:30amPrime TimeWhat's in a name? - Felicity Wilson
Sunday 27th May 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning WorshipLed by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
Tuesday 29th May 2018 7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Missionary Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 30th May 2018 3:00pmLadies FellowshipSpeaker - Sylvia Tarring